Select Page



This is a digital download of the new 2019 single, “Relapse” another hit following the award winning single, “Real Mother Lover (Ft. Dylan Moore),” “Shot Down,” “Gypsy,” and “Broken Man.”


This track is in mp3 form. You have two (2) days to access your download once purchased and may download them up to two (2) times as well.

Out of stock